[Shattered] Misunderstandings

Episode 1: Creature, My Valentine

Episode 2: In the Name of Science

Episode 3: Quoth the Raven, Nevermore

Episode 4: Parental Paradox

Episode 5: Distorted Reflection

Episode 6: Crimson Thorn

Episode 7: Here There Be Monsters

Episode 8: Fidelius Familia

Episode 9: In All That Matters

Episode 10: Every Last Breath