[Crown the Empire] Salvage

Chapter Selection

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten
Chapter Eleven
Chapter Twelve
Chapter Thirteen
Chapter Fourteen
Chapter Fifteen
Chapter Sixteen
Chapter Seventeen
Chapter Eighteen


1. “Dreaming My Way Home,” Rogue Galaxy
2. “Utopia,” Within Temptation
3. “Not Alone,” Linkin Park
4. “Finding Home,” Zack Hempsey
5. “These Times Are Hard,” Safetysuit
6. “I of the Storm,” Of Monsters and Men
7. “Aurora,” Hans Zimmer
8. “Human,” Christina Perri
9. “We All Need Saving,” Jon McLaughlin
10. “They Don’t Need to Understand,” Andy Black
11. “And Then There’s You,” Greg Laswell
12. “We Are Broken,” Paramore
13. “Lost it All,” Black Veil Brides
14. “It’s Not Over Yet,” For King and Country
15. “War,” Poets of the Fall
16. “Land of All,” Woodkid
17. “You’ll Be Okay,” A Great Big World
18. “Toward the Sun,” Rihanna