[Crown the Empire] Reign

Chapter Selection

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten
Chapter Eleven
Chapter Twelve
Chapter Thirteen
Chapter Fourteen
Chapter Fifteen
Chapter Sixteen
Chapter Seventeen
Chapter Eighteen


1. “True Colors,” Zedd and Ke$ha
2. “Warriors,” Imagine Dragons
3. “Warrior,” Beth Crowley
4. “A Little Wicked,” Valerie Broussard
5. “Backfire,” Egypt Central
6. “Empire of Our Own,” Raign
7. “Bird Set Free,” Sia
8. “Take Me Home,” Jess Glynne
9. “I Started a Joke,” Suicide Squad
10. “World on Fire,” Les Friction
11. “Human,” Of Monsters and Men
12. “Children of the Sun,” Thomas Bergersen ft. Merethe Soltvedt
13. “Bring Me Back to Life,” Epic Powerful Vocal Rock
14. “Everybody Wants to Rule the World,” Lorde
15. “Battle for the Sun,” Placebo
16. “Splendid,” Really Slow Motion ft Carie Van Heden
17. “Feel the Light,” Jennifer Lopez
18. “Love Me Like You Do,” Ellie Goulding